SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Brewer Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brinkman Alex Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

abrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

Britton Karen Adjunct Instructor

kbritto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brookes Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Brown Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Brown H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brown Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown Noam Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

noamb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Brubaker Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bruchez Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Brumley David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Brunskill Emma Adjunct Faculty; Assistant Professor 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

ebrun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Brusilovsky Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Bryant Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Bungard Ryan Application Developer 4003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbungard@andrew.cmu.edu

Burcin Rachel Global Programs Manager 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Burger Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Burger Charles Administrative Coordinator 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Burke James Data Labeler

jburke1@andrew.cmu.edu

Burtner Bryan Project Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Butler Shawn Adjunct Instructor

sbutler@andrew.cmu.edu

(907) 782-2233
Butler Melissa Visitor 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

butlerm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Butterbaugh Jessica Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Butterworth David Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

dbutterw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Buzzelli-Stumpf Carolyn Marketing Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001

Pages