SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Blum Avrim Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers

avrim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6452
Blodnick Myles Ms Student

mblodnic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2214
Bloch Joshua Professor of The Practice 5126 Wean Hall

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Blelloch Guy Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Blazevich Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Black Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Bittner Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Bishop William Post Doctoral Associate 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

wbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Bird Daniel Assistant Instructor 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

dpbird@andrew.cmu.edu

Bigham Jeffrey Associate Professor 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bhattiprolu V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant

vpb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Bhatnagar Rajul Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

rbhatnag@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhatia Jaspreet Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhatia Ankit Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhargava Apurv Research Assistant

apurvb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhardwaj Arjun Graduate Research Assistant

arjunb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhardwaj Mohak Research Associate 1 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mbhardwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Bharadwaj Akash Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

akashb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhagavatula Sruti Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bett Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Berthold Kirk Associate Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522
Berntsen Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Bernard Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Bern James Phd Student 232 Smith Hall

jbern@andrew.cmu.edu

Bermudez Badia Sergi Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

sber5438@andrew.cmu.edu

Berliner Hans Principal Research Scientist, Emeritus 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

berliner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Berg-Kirkpatrick Taylor Assistant Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg Jennifer Academic Coordinator 208 300 South Craig Street

jberg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5903
Berg Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu

Bentivegna Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Benson Maxwell Summer Intern Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bensasi Mary Jo Senior Operations Assistant 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Bennington Dane Senior Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dbenning@andrew.cmu.edu

(503) 490-6115
Benedict Jon Adjunct Instructor

jbenedic@andrew.cmu.edu

Bender Jordan Linguistics Research Intern

jab311@pitt.edu

Ben David Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Belardi Jennifer Director of Development, SCS

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Bedri Abdelkareem Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

abedri@andrew.cmu.edu

Beckmann Nathan Faculty

nbeckma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bayani David Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu

Baweja Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Battenfelder Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Batra Tanmay Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

tbatra@andrew.cmu.edu

Bass Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bass Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bartley Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bartels Joseph Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barrett Daniel Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Barnes Matthew Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages