SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Bloch Simon Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

sbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Blelloch Guy Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Blazevich Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Black Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Bittner Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Bishop William Post Doctoral Associate 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

wbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Bishop David Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

dbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

Bing Lidong Post Doctoral Fellow 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

lbing@andrew.cmu.edu

Billmers Harrison Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

hbillmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bigham Jeffrey Associate Professor 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bhatia Jaspreet Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhargava Apurv Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

apurvb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bharadwaj Akash Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

akashb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhagavatula Sruti Graduate Research Assistant

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Beutel Alexander Post Doctoral Fellow 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

abeutel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3052
Bett Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Berthold Kirk Associate Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522
Berntsen Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Bernard Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Bern James Graduate Student Courtesy; Robotics Institute 232 Smith Hall

jbern@andrew.cmu.edu

Bermudez Badia Sergi Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

sber5438@andrew.cmu.edu

Berliner Hans Principal Research Scientist, Emeritus 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

berliner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Berg-Kirkpatrick Taylor Affiliated Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

Bentivegna Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Benson Maxwell Summer Intern Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bensasi Mary Jo Senior Operations Assistant 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Bennington Dane Senior Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dbenning@andrew.cmu.edu

(503) 490-6115
Benedict Jon Adjunct Instructor

jbenedic@andrew.cmu.edu

Ben David Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Beley Jake Visiting Summer Intern

jbeley@andrew.cmu.edu

Behr Alli Ri Summer Scholar 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

abehr@andrew.cmu.edu

Beck Jonathan Senior Systems Administrator 3116 Wean Hall

jebbeck@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3870
Bauer Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Battenfelder Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Batra Tanmay Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

tbatra@andrew.cmu.edu

Bass Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bass Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bartley Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bartels Joseph Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barrett Daniel Principal Research Programmer 9213 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Barnes Matthew Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barlow Gregory Project Scientist 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Barbulescu Laura Senior Project Scientist 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Bar-Joseph Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Bansal Aayush Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bang Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7407 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang Seok Won Visitor 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

banggar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5907
Bandiatmakuri Sai Ganesh Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

sbandiat@andrew.cmu.edu

Balzer Stephanie Systems Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Baltrusaitis Tadas Post Doctoral Associate 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

tb346@cam.ac.uk

Pages