SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Blaising, Allison Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall
Banovic, Nikola Graduate-Research Assistant

nbanovic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Berntsen, Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Bermudez Badia, Sergi Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

sber5438@andrew.cmu.edu

Benson, Maxwell Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Burkhart, Timmy Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Bae, Sang Won Post Doctoral Fellow 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

gracebae@andrew.cmu.edu

Bouamor, Houda Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science 1015 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

hbouamor@qatar.cmu.edu

Berthold, Kirk Associate Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522
Bass, Jack Technical Assistant 300 South Craig Street

jbass@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhuwalka, Kunal Karan Student Intern 5311 Wean Hall

kbhuwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

Britton, Karen Adjunct Instructor

kbritto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Benedict, Jon Adjunct Instructor

jbenedic@andrew.cmu.edu

Balebako, Rebecca Adjunct Instructor Wean Hall

rahunt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 478-5168
Boydos, Michael Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Backus, Austin Annotator

aabackus@live.unc.edu

Bhatia, Jaspreet Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Boovaraghavan, Sudershan Research Associate 4201 Wean Hall

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bloch, Joshua Adjunct Professor of The Practice

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer, Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 5121 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Butler, Shawn Adjunct Instructor

sbutler@andrew.cmu.edu

(907) 782-2233
Breaux, Travis Assistant Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Blazevich, Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Buraggina, Alessio Research Assistant Wean Hall

aburaggi@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Anita Research Assistant Wean Hall
Bernard, Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Bhupatiraju, Venkata Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

vbhupati@alumni.cmu.edu

Barnaby, Celeste Research Assistant Wean Hall

cbarnaby@andrew.cmu.edu

Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Bang, Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Bork, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

dbork@andrew.cmu.edu

Bird, Daniel Assistant Lecturer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

dpbird@andrew.cmu.edu

Budania, Prashant Research Assistant for Machine Learning

pbudania@andrew.cmu.edu

Bishop, William Post Doctoral Associate 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

wbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Balcan, Maria Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

ninamf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5295
Batmanghelich, Kayhan Adjunct Faculty

kbatmang@andrew.cmu.edu

Blum, Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

lblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8139
Berg, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu

Blum, Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3742

Pages