SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Bishop David Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

dbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

Bolanos Matthew Virtual Adjunct Instructor
Bhargava Apurv Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

apurvb@andrew.cmu.edu

Berthold Kirk Associate Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522
Brozak Gregory Computer Operator 3612 Wean Hall

gbrozak@andrew.cmu.edu

Beck Jonathan Senior Systems Administrator 3116 Wean Hall

jebbeck@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3870
Baird Jeffrey Senior Software Engineer 3216 Wean Hall

baird@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7226
Byers Joshua Systems Administrator 3112 Wean Hall

jjbyers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4896
Breaux Travis Assistant Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Bass Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Britton Karen Adjunct Instructor

kbritto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Blazevich Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Boovaraghavan Sudershan Student Intern

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bloch Joshua Professor of The Practice 5126 Wean Hall

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Benedict Jon Adjunct Instructor

jbenedic@andrew.cmu.edu

Bernard Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Bhatia Jaspreet Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bowes Paul Systems Technician 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Bhagavatula Sruti Graduate Research Assistant

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Boydos Michael Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Bass Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Buzzelli-Stumpf Carolyn Marketing Associate, SCS 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Bogart Christopher Post-Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Bajaj Karandeep Teaching Assistant

karandeb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bokaei Hosseini Mitra Research Assistant 4201 Wean Hall

mhossein@andrew.cmu.edu

Butler Shawn Adjunct Instructor

sbutler@andrew.cmu.edu

(907) 782-2233
Bang Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7407 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bar-Joseph Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Bruchez Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Balcan Maria Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

ninamf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5295
Bishop William Post Doctoral Associate 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

wbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Bing Lidong Post Doctoral Fellow 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

lbing@andrew.cmu.edu

Blum Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bblum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5941
Blum Avrim Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers

avrim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6452
Baker Marcella Administrative Coordinator 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcella@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Bryant Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Berliner Hans Principal Research Scientist, Emeritus 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

berliner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Brown Noam Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

noamb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Blum Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

lblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8139
Brookes Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Blum Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3742
Ben David Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Blelloch Guy Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Boucher Sol Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

sboucher@cmu.edu

Balzer Stephanie Systems Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Barrett Daniel Principal Research Programmer 9213 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Bouamor Houda Visiting Assistant Professor; Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science 1015 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

hbouamor@qatar.cmu.edu

Pages