SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Bermudez Badia Sergi Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

sber5438@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhargava Apurv Research Assistant

apurvb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bantoc Neil HCII Myers-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

nbantoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Bae Sang Won Post Doctoral Fellow 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

gracebae@andrew.cmu.edu

Bigham Jeffrey Associate Professor 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Benson Maxwell Summer Intern Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Banovic Nikola Graduate-Research Assistant

nbanovic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Burkhart Timmy Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Bett Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Brusilovsky Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Berntsen Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Bedri Abdelkareem Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

abedri@andrew.cmu.edu

Bodnar Jo Administrative Associate 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Bouamor Houda Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science 1015 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

hbouamor@qatar.cmu.edu

Berthold Kirk Associate Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522
Butler Shawn Adjunct Instructor

sbutler@andrew.cmu.edu

(907) 782-2233
Breaux Travis Assistant Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Boovaraghavan Sudershan Research Associate 4201 Wean Hall

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Blazevich Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Britton Karen Adjunct Instructor

kbritto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bernard Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Bowes Paul Systems Technician 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Benedict Jon Adjunct Instructor

jbenedic@andrew.cmu.edu

Balebako Rebecca Adjunct Instructor Wean Hall

rahunt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 478-5168
Bass Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bauer Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Bhatia Jaspreet Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bass Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Boydos Michael Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Bhupatiraju Venkata Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

vbhupati@alumni.cmu.edu

Bhagavatula Sruti Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bogart Christopher Systems Scientist 5121 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Bar-Joseph Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Bang Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Balasubramanian Sharath Kamala Narayan Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology

kamalanb@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bruchez Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Bork Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

dbork@andrew.cmu.edu

Bishop William Post Doctoral Associate 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

wbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Batmanghelich Kayhan Adjunct Faculty

kbatmang@andrew.cmu.edu

Balcan Maria Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

ninamf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5295
Bird Daniel Assistant Lecturer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

dpbird@andrew.cmu.edu

Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Barrett Daniel Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Badescu Costin Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu

Beckmann Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

beckmann@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7412
Battenfelder Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Bond Michael Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

mbond@andrew.cmu.edu

Brumley David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Blum Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bblum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5941

Pages