SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Byers Joshua Systems Administrator 3112 Wean Hall

jjbyers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4896
Buzzelli-Stumpf Carolyn Marketing Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Butterbaugh Jessica Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Butler Melissa Visitor 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

butlerm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Butler Shawn Adjunct Instructor

sbutler@andrew.cmu.edu

(907) 782-2233
Burtner Bryan Project Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

Burke James Data Labeler

jburke1@andrew.cmu.edu

Burger Charles Administrative Coordinator 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Burger Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Burcin Rachel Global Programs Manager 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Bungard Ryan Application Developer 4003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbungard@andrew.cmu.edu

Bryant Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Brusilovsky Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Brunskill Emma Adjunct Faculty; Assistant Professor 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

ebrun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Brumley David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Bruchez Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Brubaker Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brozak Gregory Computer Operator 3612 Wean Hall

gbrozak@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown Noam Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

noamb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Brown Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Brown H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Brookes Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Britton Karen Adjunct Instructor

kbritto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brinkman Alex Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

abrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

Brewer Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Breaux Travis Assistant Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Bozhinoski Darko Visiting Research Scholar 4102 Wean Hall

dbozhino@andrew.cmu.edu

Boytsov Leonid Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

lboytsov@andrew.cmu.edu

Boyle Jeremy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jerboyle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boydos Michael Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Bowes Paul Systems Technician 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Bourne Jennifer Data Labeler

jmbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourne Jaime Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Bourai Abdelwahab Graduate Research Assistant

abourai@andrew.cmu.edu

Boucher Solomon Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

sboucher@andrew.cmu.edu

Bouamor Houda Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science 1015 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

hbouamor@qatar.cmu.edu

Boovaraghavan Sudershan Research Associate; Student Intern

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bonatti Rogerio Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Bokhari Syed Zahir Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

sbokhari@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum Curtis Engineer II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com

(412) 268-3043
Bogart Christopher Post-Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Boecking Benedikt Research Programmer/Fellow 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bodnar Jo Administrative Associate 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Blum Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

lblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8139
Blum Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3742
Blum Avrim Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers

avrim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6452

Pages