SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Marketing Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Butler, Shawn Adjunct Instructor

sbutler@andrew.cmu.edu

(907) 782-2233
Butler, Melissa Visitor 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

butlerm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Burtner, Bryan Project Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Burkhart, Timmy Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Burke, Amy Intern

aburke7@u.rochester.edu

Burger, Charles Administrative Coordinator 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Burger, Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Buraggina, Alessio Research Assistant Wean Hall

aburaggi@andrew.cmu.edu

Bungard, Ryan Application Developer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbungard@andrew.cmu.edu

Buffington, Jack Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jbuffing@andrew.cmu.edu

Budania, Prashant Research Assistant for Machine Learning

pbudania@andrew.cmu.edu

Buchanan, Blake Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bbucha14@uncc.edu

Bryant, Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Brunskill, Emma Adjunct

ebrun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Brubaker, Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Anita Research Assistant Wean Hall
Brooks, Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Bronstein, Eli Ri Summer Scholar

ebronste@andrew.cmu.edu

Britton, Karen Adjunct Instructor

kbritto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brewer, Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Breaux, Travis Assistant Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Bozhinoski, Darko Visiting Research Scholar 4102 Wean Hall

dbozhino@andrew.cmu.edu

Boytsov, Leonid Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

lboytsov@andrew.cmu.edu

Boyle, Jeremy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jerboyle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boydos, Michael Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Bourne, Jaime Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Bourne, Jennifer Data Labeler

jmbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourai, Abdelwahab Graduate Research Assistant

abourai@andrew.cmu.edu

Bouamor, Houda Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science 1015 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

hbouamor@qatar.cmu.edu

Bork, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

dbork@andrew.cmu.edu

Boovaraghavan, Sudershan Research Associate 4201 Wean Hall

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bonatti, Rogerio Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Bolanos, Matthew Virtual Adjunct Instructor
Boirum, Curtis Engineer II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com

(412) 268-3043
Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 5121 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Boecking, Benedikt Research Programmer/Fellow 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162

Pages