SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Badam Nitin Chandra Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

nbadam@andrew.cmu.edu

Badescu Costin Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu

Bae Sang Won Post Doctoral Fellow 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

gracebae@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagnell James Associate Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 218 Smith Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Bai Zhen Post Doctoral Fellow 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenb@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker Christopher Project Staff 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Baker James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Baker Marcella Administrative Coordinator 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcella@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Balasubramanian Sharath Kamala Narayan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

kamalanb@andrew.cmu.edu

Balcan Maria Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

ninamf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5295
Baljekar Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

pbaljeka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Ballard Benjamin Senior Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

benballa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Baltrusaitis Tadas Post Doctoral Associate 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

tb346@cam.ac.uk

Balzer Stephanie Systems Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Bandiatmakuri Sai Ganesh Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

sbandiat@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang Seok Won Visitor 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

banggar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5907
Bang Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bangura Moses Postdoctoral Fellow 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

mbangura@andrew.cmu.edu

Banovic Nikola Graduate-Research Assistant

nbanovic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Bansal Aayush Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bar-Joseph Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Baraka Kim Robotics Institute 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

kbaraka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barbulescu Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Bardapurkar Sameer Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

sbardapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Barlow Gregory Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Barnes Matthew Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barrett Daniel Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Bartels Joseph Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartley Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bass Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bass Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Batra Tanmay Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

tbatra@andrew.cmu.edu

Battenfelder Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Bauer Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Baweja Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Bayani David Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu

Beckmann Nathan Faculty

nbeckma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bedri Abdelkareem Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

abedri@andrew.cmu.edu

Belardi Jennifer Director of Development, SCS

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Ben David Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Bender Jordan Linguistics Research Intern

jab311@pitt.edu

Benedict Jon Adjunct Instructor

jbenedic@andrew.cmu.edu

Bennington Dane Senior Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dbenning@andrew.cmu.edu

(503) 490-6115
Bensasi Mary Jo Senior Operations Assistant 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Benson Maxwell Summer Intern Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bentivegna Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Berg Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg Jennifer Academic Coordinator 208 300 South Craig Street

jberg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5903
Berg-Kirkpatrick Taylor Assistant Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages