SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Aghayev Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwalla Sandeep Teaching Assistant for 15-319 - Sakr - Winter

sagarwa2@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal Arpit Ms Student

arpita1@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall

yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7328
Afzal Afsoon Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

afsoona@andrew.cmu.edu

Admoni Henny Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Ada Anil Assistant Teaching Professor 6215 Gates and Hillman Centers

aada@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3835
Acar Umut Associate Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

umut@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-6791
Abdellatif Mohamed Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 2050 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

mabdella@qatar.cmu.edu

Pages