SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Al-Shedivat Maruan Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

mshediva@andrew.cmu.edu

Akoju Sushma Android Research Programmer 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

sakoju@andrew.cmu.edu

Ai Yunfeng Postdoctoral Fellow 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

yunfenga@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahuja Chaitanya Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

cahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahuja Aman Visiting Student Intern

aahuja1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahmetovic Dragan Postdoctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

dahmetov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ahmad Waqar Graduate Student 4113 Wean Hall

wahmad@andrew.cmu.edu

Agrawal Ayush Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ayusha@andrew.cmu.edu

Aghayev Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwalla Sandeep Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

sagarwa2@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall

yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7328
Agarwal Sanchit Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

sagarwa1@andrew.cmu.edu

Afzal Afsoon Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

afsoona@andrew.cmu.edu

Admoni Henny Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Ada Anil Assistant Teaching Professor 6215 Gates and Hillman Centers

aada@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3835
Achar Supreeth Robotics Institute A401 Newell-Simon Hall

sachar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Acar Umut Associate Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

umut@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-6791
Abdellatif Mohamed Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 2050 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

mabdella@qatar.cmu.edu

Abbasi Sufyan Intern

sabbasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages