SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Andersen David Associate Professor 9109 Gates and Hillman Centers

dga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3064
Akoglu Leman Courtesy Faculty

lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Amos Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bamos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5944
Ada Anil Assistant Teaching Professor 6215 Gates and Hillman Centers

aada@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3835
Acar Umut Associate Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

umut@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-6791
Aghayev Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu

Allen Sarah Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

srallen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Arthur James Technical Program Manager 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Altman Vladimir Robotics Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Anderson Dean Senior Robotics Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

dranders@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Atwell Niccole Senior Associate Director of Engagement And Annual Giving 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

atwell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8305
An Haokang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwalla Sandeep Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

sagarwa2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages