SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Arulraj, Joy James Prabhu Graduate-Research Assistant

jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Aghayev, Abutalib Graduate-Research Assistant

aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu

Angiuli, Carlo Graduate-Research Assistant

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1964
Auld, Elizabeth Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

eauld@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6737
Akoglu, Leman Courtesy Faculty

lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Andersen, David Associate Professor 9109 Gates and Hillman Centers

dga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3064
Anderson, Dean Senior Robotics Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

dranders@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Altman, Vladimir Robotics Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Arthur, James Technical Program Manager 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Atwell, Niccole Senior Associate Director of Engagement And Annual Giving 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

atwell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8305
Alvarez, Jahdiel Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jalvarez@andrew.cmu.edu

An, Byoungkwon Intern Newell-Simon Hall

byoungka@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages