SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Amvrosiadis, Georgios Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7663
Aghayev, Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu

Arulraj, Joy James Prabhu Graduate-Research Assistant

jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Arthur, James Technical Program Manager 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Altman, Vladimir Robotics Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Anderson, Dean Senior Robotics Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

dranders@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Atwell, Niccole Senior Associate Director of Engagement And Annual Giving 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

atwell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8305
An, Haokang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwalla, Sandeep Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

sagarwa2@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal, Arpit Ms Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

arpita1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages