SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Arulraj Joy James Prabhu Graduate-Research Assistant

jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Angiuli Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1964
Auld Elizabeth Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

eauld@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6737
Andersen David Associate Professor 9109 Gates and Hillman Centers

dga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3064
Amos Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bamos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5944
Ada Anil Assistant Teaching Professor 6215 Gates and Hillman Centers

aada@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3835
Arthur James Technical Program Manager 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Altman Vladimir Robotics Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Anderson Dean Senior Robotics Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

dranders@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Atwell Niccole Senior Associate Director of Engagement And Annual Giving 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

atwell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8305
An Haokang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwalla Sandeep Teaching Assistant for 15-319 - Sakr - Winter; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

sagarwa2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages