SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Antanitis John Research Assistant A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Anurag Kumar . Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 245-0913
Apostolides John Research Assistant Mellon Institute

japostol@andrew.cmu.edu

Apostolopoulos Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist; Special Faculty-Senior Researcher 205 National Robotics Engineering Center

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901
Araki Jun Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaraki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Armstrong Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Arnett Daniel Visitor 1113 Newell-Simon Hall
Aronson Reuben Robotics Institute 4222 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Artemev Vasilii Visiting Scholar

vartemev@andrew.cmu.edu

Arthur James Technical Program Manager 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Arulraj Joy James Prabhu Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Arvind Achal Ms Student,RI 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

aarvind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Asakawa Chieko Ibm Distinguished Service Professor 4523 Newell-Simon Hall

chiekoa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3118
Ashby Simone Instructor - Portugal

sashby@andrew.cmu.edu

Atkeson Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Atwell Niccole Senior Associate Director of Engagement And Annual Giving 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

atwell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Auger James Instructor - Portugal

jauger@andrew.cmu.edu

Auld Elizabeth Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

eauld@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6737
Aviral Anshu Visiting Scholar 9208 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaviral@andrew.cmu.edu

Ayvali Elif Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

elifa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Azad Ruhan Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

ruhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Azaria Amos Post Doctoral Fellow 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

azariaa@cs.cmu.edu

Azizyan Martin Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

mazizyan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576

Pages