SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Azaria Amos Post Doctoral Fellow 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

azariaa@cs.cmu.edu

Azad Ruhan Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

ruhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Ayvali Elif Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

elifa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Aviral Anshu Visiting Scholar 9208 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaviral@andrew.cmu.edu

Auld Elizabeth Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

eauld@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6737
Auger James Instructor - Portugal

jauger@andrew.cmu.edu

Atwell Niccole Senior Associate Director of Engagement And Annual Giving 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

atwell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Atkeson Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Ashby Simone Instructor - Portugal

sashby@andrew.cmu.edu

Asakawa Chieko Ibm Distinguished Service Professor 4523 Newell-Simon Hall

chiekoa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3118
Arvind Achal Ms Student,RI 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

aarvind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Arulraj Joy James Prabhu Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Arthur James Technical Program Manager 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Artemev Vasilii Visiting Scholar

vartemev@andrew.cmu.edu

Aronson Reuben Robotics Institute 4222 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Arnett Daniel Visitor 1113 Newell-Simon Hall
Armstrong Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Araki Jun Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaraki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Apostolopoulos Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist; Special Faculty-Senior Researcher 205 National Robotics Engineering Center

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901
Apostolides John Research Assistant Mellon Institute

japostol@andrew.cmu.edu

Anurag Kumar . Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 245-0913
Antanitis John Research Assistant A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Ansari Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

aansari1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ansari Ahmed Research Assistant

aansari@andrew.cmu.edu

Anjana Kakecochi Nellithimaru FNU Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

anjanak@andrew.cmu.edu

Angiuli Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1964
Anderson Dean Senior Robotics Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

dranders@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Andersen David Associate Professor 9109 Gates and Hillman Centers

dga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3064
Anandani Shubham Research Assistant

sanandan@andrew.cmu.edu

Amos Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bamos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5944
Amirpour Amraii Saman Senior System/Software Engineer

samirpou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Amidi Omead Adjunct Faculty

oa02@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Amick Sarah Extern A407 Newell-Simon Hall

seamick@andrew.cmu.edu

Amato Joseph Visitor 2110 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamato@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Amasia Mary Instructor - Portugal

mamasia@andrew.cmu.edu

Alvarez Jahdiel Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jalvarez@andrew.cmu.edu

Altman Neal Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

na22@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6628
Altman Vladimir Robotics Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Almuhimedi Hazim Graduate Student 4119 Wean Hall

halmuhim@andrew.cmu.edu

Allen Sarah Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

srallen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Allen Lauren Research Associate 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

lallen@andrew.cmu.edu

Alismail Hatem Robotics Institute 210 Smith Hall

halismai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ali Alnur Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnura@andrew.cmu.edu

Alhmoud Laila Research Associate 266 300 South Craig Street

lalhmoud@andrew.cmu.edu

AlHarthi Saif Summer Research Intern

salharth@andrew.cmu.edu

Alford Laura Administrative Coordinator 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

lalford@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Aleven Vincent Associate Professor; Director, Bhci Program 3531 Newell-Simon Hall

aleven@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5475
Aldrich Jonathan Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program 4216 Wean Hall

aldrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7278
Al-Shedivat Maruan Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

mshediva@andrew.cmu.edu

Akoju Sushma Android Research Programmer 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

sakoju@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages