SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Azad Ruhan Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

ruhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Ayvali Elif Postdoctoral Fellow 3217 Newell-Simon Hall

elifa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ayoob Ellen Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

fudge@andrew.cmu.edu

Auld Elizabeth Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

eauld@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6737
Auger James Instructor - Portugal

jauger@andrew.cmu.edu

Atwell Niccole Senior Associate Director of Engagement And Annual Giving 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

atwell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8305
Atkeson Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Ashby Simone Instructor - Portugal

sashby@andrew.cmu.edu

Asakawa Chieko Ibm Distinguished Service Professor 4523 Newell-Simon Hall

chiekoa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3118
Asakawa Yuki Visitor 235 Smith Hall

yasakawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Arulraj Joy James Prabhu Graduate-Research Assistant

jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Arthur Philip Visiting Scholar 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

parthur@andrew.cmu.edu

Arthur James Technical Program Manager 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Artemev Vasilii Visiting Scholar

vartemev@andrew.cmu.edu

Arrufat-Marqués María-José Visitor 110 Smith Hall

arrufatm@uji.es

Arora Megha Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

marora@andrew.cmu.edu

Aronson Reuben Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Arnett Daniel Research And Teaching Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

darnett@andrew.cmu.edu

Armstrong Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Araki Jun Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaraki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Aragam Nikhyl Post Doctoral Associate 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

baragam@andrew.cmu.edu

Apostolopoulos Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist 4531 Newell-Simon Hall

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901
Apostolides John Research Assistant Mellon Institute

japostol@andrew.cmu.edu

Anurag Kumar . Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 245-0913
Antanitis John Research Assistant A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Ansari Ahmed Research Assistant

aansari@andrew.cmu.edu

Ansari Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

aansari1@andrew.cmu.edu

Angiuli Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1964
Andre Maxime Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

mandre@andrew.cmu.edu

Anderson Dean Senior Robotics Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

dranders@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Andersen David Associate Professor 9109 Gates and Hillman Centers

dga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3064
An Haokang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu

Amvrosiadis Georgios Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7663
Amos Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bamos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5944
Aminoff Elissa Adjunct Faculty 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

eaminoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3647
Amasia Mary Instructor - Portugal

mamasia@andrew.cmu.edu

Alwala Kalyan Vasudev Ms Student,RI 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

kalyanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Altman Vladimir Robotics Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Altman Neal Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

na22@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6628
Almuhimedi Hazim Graduate Student 4119 Wean Hall

halmuhim@andrew.cmu.edu

Allen Sarah Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

srallen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Ali Alnur Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnura@andrew.cmu.edu

Alford Laura Administrative Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

lalford@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Aleven Vincent Associate Professor; Director, Bhci Program 3531 Newell-Simon Hall

aleven@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5475
Aldrich Jonathan Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program 4216 Wean Hall

aldrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7278
Alavi Amir Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

aalavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ala Tarun Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

tala@andrew.cmu.edu

Al-Shedivat Maruan Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

mshediva@andrew.cmu.edu

Akoju Sushma Android Research Programmer 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

sakoju@andrew.cmu.edu

Akoglu Leman Courtesy Faculty

lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043

Pages