Upcoming Events at the School of Computer Science 

[View by Month]
  • Special Events
     
    Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
    McConomy Auditorium 
    Jared L. Cohen University Center
  • Special Events
     
    Friday, April 17, 2015 - 12:00pm
    The Mobot Race Course 
    in Front of Wean Hall
  • Career Presentation
     
    Monday, April 20, 2015 - 4:30pm
    SCS (Young) Alumni Talk
    ALEXANDRA JOHNSON
    ASA Conference Room 6115 
    Gates&Hillman Centers
  • Special Events
     
    Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 4:30pm
  • Conference/Workshop
     
    Monday, April 27, 2015 - 9:00am to Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
    MMBioS Cell Modeling Workshop
    Computational Methods for Spatially Realistic Microphysiological Simulations
    Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
  • Seminars
     
    Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 3:30pm
  • Meeting
     
    Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 3:30pm
    6115 
    Gates&Hillman Centers
  • Special Events
     
    Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:30am to 5:30pm
    MAGIC 77
    A Celebration of Manuel Blum
    Rashid Auditorium 4401 
    Gates&Hillman Centers
  • Meeting
     
    Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 9:30am
    ASA Conference Room 6115 
    Gates&Hillman Centers
  • Meeting
     
    Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 11:30am
    Reddy Conference Room 4405 
    Gates&Hillman Centers

Pages