Riftwar Saga

Magician: Apprentice

Magician: Master


Darkness at Sethanon

by Raymond Feist

Review by John Clarke

Raymond Feist's Riftwar Saga consists of 2 two-book parts: , , , and . I have read the first two books, both of which I found engrossing. Feist creates likable protagonists, and a fair amount of suspense besides. My only complaint is that treachery by the good guys renders the end of the second book vaguely unsatisfying.

Return to Review Indexes by author or reviewer.

Click here to return to the SIGMA mainpage.

This page maintained by Greg Armstrong