next up previous
Next: Bibliography Up: Computational Approach to Anaphora Previous: Conclusion


The authors wish to thank Natividad Prieto, Ferran Pla, and Antonio Molina for having contributed their tagger; Lidia Moreno for her helpful revisions of the ideas presented in this paper; and Rafael Muñoz, Maximiliano Saiz-Noeda, Antonio Ferrández, and Jesús Peral for their collaboration in performing the experiments. We are also grateful to several anonymous reviewers of the Journal of Artificial Intelligence Research for helpful comments on earlier drafts of the paper.

This research has been supported by the Comisión Interministerial de Ciencia y Tecnología (CICYT) of the Spanish government, under project numbers TIC97-0671-C02-01/02 and HB1998-0068.

patricio 2001-10-17