## 15-740/18-740, Fall 2012 Appointments to Discuss Project Proposal with Prof. Mowry on Tuesday, October 23rd

The meetings will be held in Prof. Mowry's office, which is GHC 9113.

Time Slot	Group Members
9:00am-9:05am	Michael Maass, Kun Li, Mike Ralph
9:05am-9:10am	
9:10am-9:15am	
9:15am-9:20am	Ross Daly, Yixin Luo
9:20am-9:25am	David Jia, Dennis Liang
9:30am-9:35am	Peter Chapman, Stefan Muller, Deby Katz
9:35am-9:40am	Ameya Ambardekar, Rika Nakahara
9:40am-9:45am	
9:45am-9:50am	Parag Dixit, Kiryong Ha, Chan sik Kim
9:50am-9:55am	Mu Li, Dong Zhou
10:00am-10:05am	Matthew Mukerjee, David Naylor, Bruno Vavala
10:05am-10:10am	Alex Beutel, Evengelos Papalexakis, John Dickerson
10:10am-10:15am	Martyn Romanko, Lei Fan