15-740/18-740, Fall 2009

Appointments to briefly discuss project status with Prof. Mowry on either Wednesday, November 11th or Tuesday, November 17th

Prof. Mowry's office is GHC 7017.

Time Slot	Group Members
1:30-1:35pm	Arbob Ahmad and Henry DeYoung
1:35-1:40pm	Aaron Roth and Kanat Tangwongsan
1:40-1:45pm	Jonathan Coens, Zongweiz Zhou, and Yanlin Li
1:45-1:50pm	Kevin Waugh
1:50-2:00pm	(Gap to make sure we stay on schedule)
2:00-2:05pm	Sam Ganzfried and Abe Othman.
2:05-2:10pm	Anvesh Komuravelli, Samir Sapra, and Jenn Tam.
2:10-2:15pm	B. Aditya Prakash and Ali Kemal Sinop.
2:15-2:20pm	Ivan Jager and Chris Martens.
2:20-2:30pm	(Gap to make sure we stay on schedule)
2:30-2:35pm	Chintan Parikh, Aniket Ponkshe, and Arvind Gopalakrishnan.
2:35-2:40pm	Dafna Shahaf and Or Sheffet.
2:40-2:45pm	Sven Stork and Anthony Gitter.
2:45-2:50pm	Field Cady and Aapo Kyrola.

Table 1: Appointments on Wednesday, November 11th.

Table 2: Appointments on Tuesday, November 17th.

Time Slot	Group Members
1:30-1:35pm	Ravishankar Krishnaswamy and Harsha vardhan Simhadri.
1:35-1:40pm	Rakesh Iyer and Tarun Goyal.
1:40-1:45pm	Yoshihisa Abe, Gunhee Kim, and Hyeontaek Lim.
1:45-1:50pm	Athula Balachandran and Lavanya Subramanian.
1:50-1:55pm	(Gap to make sure we stay on schedule)
1:55-2:00pm	Chris Fallin and Chris Craik.
2:00-2:05pm	Vivek Seshadri and Kaushik Lakshminarayanan.
2:05-2:10pm	Alex Grubb and Jiri Simsa
2:10-2:15pm	Kai Ren and Lawrence Tan.
2:15-2:20pm	Bin Fu
2:20-2:25pm	Ryan Sakauye and David Lewis